Chronological Order of Dune Novels

The Butlerian Jihad The Machine Crusade The Battle of Corrin Sisterhood of Dune Mentats of Dune Navigators of Dune House Atreides House Harkonnen House Corrino The Duke of Caladan The Lady of Caladan* The Heir of Caladan* Dune Paul of Dune Dune Messiah The Winds of Dune Children of Dune God-Emperor of Dune Heretics of Dune Chapterhouse; Dune Hunters of Dune Sandworms of Dune

Also of interest The Road to Dune Tales of Dune Dreamer of Dune